Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Everything great, kept updated throughout

19 March 2020

sales

5

Again, great service

19 March 2020

service

5

I was satisfied

17 March 2020

sales

5

Fantastic customer service and wonderful car.

12 March 2020

sales

5

I've given 5 stars mostly for Evian at Sytner in Nottingham. His professionalism and courtesy were absolutely brilliant and very much appreciated.

10 March 2020

service

5

Service staff are always polite and helpful and try their best to help me out

09 March 2020

service

4

One to one help

08 March 2020

service

5

Again, nothing too much trouble, keep you updated with everything & even managed to get the job done early for us as we had a later engagement.

06 March 2020

service

5

Everything went well

05 March 2020

service

5

Becky and Chyna being knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. This makes such a pleasant change and other dealerships could learn a lot from them.

03 March 2020

sales

5

Staff very helpful throughout the process.

02 March 2020

service

5

The work carried out was undertaken in the time specified at the outset.

27 February 2020

service

5

You did what you said you would do

27 February 2020

service

5

I had lost a phone last year and the cleaners found it and left it in the car for me Also Becky on the service desk is top class in her attitude and demeanour

27 February 2020

service

5

Lovely staff, lovely cars.

26 February 2020

sales

5

No fuss, appointment was on time, all questions answered satisfactorily, salesman seemed to understand our needs and worked with us to deliver what we wanted.

24 February 2020

sales

3.5

The delivery and pick up was absolutely great... a wonderful experience. All the interactions were professional and polite. The worst part of buying a car is the price negotiation 'fan-dance' that you perform. It is bordering on embarrassing!

24 February 2020

service

2

Never called back to answer my queries regarding the cost of the service

23 February 2020

service

5

No issues

22 February 2020

sales

5

Professional service and follow up calls

22 February 2020

sales

5

We've been more than happy with the services we have received.

20 February 2020

service

4

Would have been a 10 if the technicians video was watchable - sadly there was too much background noise to hear what was being said

18 February 2020

service

5

as above.

17 February 2020

service

3

No instruction to drop off the car at the BMW garage at the weekend - or video as promised was not received

17 February 2020

sales

5

Friendly and efficient

16 February 2020

service

5

Becky is always super friendly and helpful, video of the car inspection was thorough and clear.

15 February 2020

service

4

Everything done to meet satisfaction with a friendly service

15 February 2020

sales

5

They are always very helpful and knowledgable I've dealt with Majid on several car purchases now and he's great to deal with . Makes the process smooth and easy and knows his stuff

14 February 2020

service

5

Booked a timed slot and was on time, no issues.

14 February 2020

sales

2

I'm out of pocket as my finance was forgotten and then I was lied to

12 February 2020

sales

5

Very helpful, quick service, kept us informed

10 February 2020

service

5

Exceeded expectations.

10 February 2020

service

5

Expertise of staff

07 February 2020

service

3

Poor information given at time of booking with Head Office so much longer to wait and car was returned without any petrol in - only dashes - causing me to panic about my journey home. Surely some chargeable petrol could have been put into the tank?

06 February 2020

sales

5

No complaints, I had my new car in two weeks. Handover was fast as all paperwork had been pretty much pre done. Evian was great, and I was driving away within half an hour.

04 February 2020

service

4.5

My only issue is with the interior cleaner used as it does not smell very nice.

04 February 2020

service

1

Poor customer service. Hasn't been a good experience and you just keep getting passed around.

04 February 2020

service

4

Speedy and efficient service for my car.

03 February 2020

service

5

Very good service

03 February 2020

service

3

No collection and delivery service on this occasion I was unable to drive my car due to serious health issue and I requested just this once could somebody collect my vehicle and I was told point-blank no I have to insure my car for my partner to driv

03 February 2020

service

5

As above. My liaison with Becky was faultless.

02 February 2020

service

5

Good comms and friendly

02 February 2020

service

5

Car was in for oil change. Work carried out within promised time scale. Staff very pleasant.

01 February 2020

service

3

Dashcam is important to me, but wow, was it expensive!

30 January 2020

service

3

I had to take my car back for work to be done and wrong parts had been ordered which involved a very long wait

30 January 2020

service

4

Somewhat pricey and time consuming

30 January 2020

service

5

Most helpful - pleasant smiling staff-nothing too much trouble

29 January 2020

service

5

Always friendly, helpful and professional

29 January 2020

service

5

Work carried out in a timely manner and staff very helpful

28 January 2020

service

4

good service just a little expensive