Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

All my questions were answered comprehensively and I found sales team to be excellent.

06 January 2020

sales

3.5

The only problem was, we had the Advanced Car Eye 2.0 installed in the car, we had nobody go through it with us and really felt that there should have been a Technician there to explain everything with us and to help install the Car Eye App,

02 January 2020

service

5

The one and a half hour service slot. A good vehicle health check.

02 January 2020

sales

5

Everything was smoothly done. Yaz was very thorough with all the information and documents.

30 December 2019

service

4

Unfortunately the software upgrade caused me a problem when I tried to use my iPhone using CarPlay which was no longer active. Otherwise IEas very happy.

28 December 2019

service

5

The staff go out of their way to make everything perfect. Rebecca was amazing throughout the time mini looked after me. 10/10 for Rebecca.

25 December 2019

sales

5

I found the exact car I wanted, the sales adviser was very knowledgeable and helpful, excellent service!

25 December 2019

service

5

Job finished in time with no fuss

24 December 2019

service

5

A warm welcome from staff, efficient service, nothing was too much trouble.

24 December 2019

service

5

One of the best garages I have used

24 December 2019

service

5

Helpful and kind staff. Very happy with the complimentary vehicle check video

22 December 2019

service

5

Very friendly and helpful

22 December 2019

service

5

Will listen to what you say.

20 December 2019

sales

5

Very helpful salesman

19 December 2019

sales

5

No issues occured

17 December 2019

service

5

Can't fault them. Always friendly and helpful. Made to feel welcome and like I matter.

17 December 2019

service

5

Easy and understanding

16 December 2019

service

5

Very pleasant personnel and very professional service , really looked after us and the car

16 December 2019

service

5

brilliant, great service

14 December 2019

sales

5

From the very start of being a mini owner I have dealt with the same Sales Executive so that's nearly 10 years. I would be pretty sad and disappointed if Maj ever left. He's passionate about the brand and understands what my likes are

14 December 2019

service

5

I was stuck far from home on business with a wrecked tyre. The car was picked up, a new tyre was fitted, they kept me informed of progress, and returned the car on time. A stressful time became stress-free.

13 December 2019

service

5

Everything was great

13 December 2019

service

5

There were no problems. The staff were friendly & the work was completed on time.

10 December 2019

service

1

Staff have been first class yet the faults remains.

10 December 2019

service

5

Helpful staff and great service. Really pleased with the car wash too! Thanks.

08 December 2019

sales

5

Great, friendly service from Yas. Highly recommend.

08 December 2019

service

5

Engineer went out of way to help ana front of reception staff very accommodating

07 December 2019

sales

5

Yasir who dealt with our purchase every step of the way was excellent. He was friendly and very helpful. He kept us up-to-date with delivery times of the vehicle etc. He even came to collect us from home to pick up our new vehicle! Great service!!

05 December 2019

service

5

Becky has been superb in working on our behalf.

04 December 2019

sales

4

The service received was very good including obtaining our number plate from the broker and putting it on the car.

03 December 2019

service

5

Pleasant interaction with staff. Trust the work that has been done on the car, and value any recommendations and feedback

03 December 2019

service

4

I should have received a phone call saying that my car was ready.

01 December 2019

service

3

the cost of your oem brake pads is crazy given Quality Brembo pads are half the price

30 November 2019

service

4.5

James extremely helpful polite Kept in contact and sorted all problems Much better than last year when I felt very patronised A much better expeience

29 November 2019

service

5

They got me in at quite short notice and fixed the problem

29 November 2019

service

5

Had a free 1st birthday check, they washed it too!

29 November 2019

service

4

Not as personal a service as used to receive from Steve. Went to collect car to be asked if I was dropping my car off. I'd only been in that morning. Felt rushed.

28 November 2019

service

5

Diffficult to answer this as my daughter who works for Sytner took it in for me.

28 November 2019

service

4

I would have given 5 stars, but after my service the car was returned minus the valve dust caps, I am currently waiting for them in the post

26 November 2019

service

5

There was a fault on my car and it already been sorted without any further damage to my engine. Also received a discount from sytner as a good will gesture. Rebecca was A* service advisor and Nathan A* technician.

25 November 2019

service

5

Any questions or issues were dealt with promptly. V good communication and customer service.

24 November 2019

sales

4

It would have been 5* but for the incorrect number plate on the car and my maiden name being set up on the registration documents and now on this communication

22 November 2019

service

5

Sytners are wonderful

22 November 2019

service

4

.

21 November 2019

service

4

Great communication

21 November 2019

sales

5

No complaints whatsoever

21 November 2019

sales

5

Yasir spent a lot of time with me through my many demands, he was patient, knowledgable and approachable. Always had a smile on his face and I could tell he loves and breathes the MINI brand! He is a credit to your Nottingham branch!

20 November 2019

service

5

Staff were very good, kept me informed on progress, cleaned car and followed up with a call.

18 November 2019

sales

5

Well you do exactly what it says on the tin if that's makes sense couldn't wish for a better outcome well impressed just keep up the good work thanks again

18 November 2019

sales

5

Matthew at sytner was professional and helpful