Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I think that the sales representative Maj Wahid was extremely helpful and helped to make sure that things ran smoothly up to handover.

13 October 2020

sales

5

Provided with all necessary information relating to the sale, kept up to date on progress whilst waiting on delivery of new car and smooth exchange on day collecting new car. Also felt safe within mini centre under current COVID status.

10 October 2020

service

5

customers service was excellent!!! Friendly and informative plus knowledgeable in there product

08 October 2020

service

5

ALL SERVICE WORK, MOT AND RECALL DONE TO MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION WITH VIDEO OF PRE INSPECTION.

08 October 2020

sales

5

great service very helpful and friendly

02 October 2020

service

5

Always first class service

02 October 2020

service

5

I was very satisfied with the service that I received. I was particularly impressed with the knowledge and efficiency of the sales representative, Mai Wahid and Matthew Pitt

02 October 2020

service

5

Kept me well up to date with everything going on

26 September 2020

sales

5

Very friendly staff and always prepared to do the deal

26 September 2020

sales

5

Fantastic from start to finish. Maj was very helpful

25 September 2020

sales

5

Calum the salesman was really helpful, I had a problem with the car during the first few days and he dealt with it really well. Good communication as well, felt like I was always in the loop. Car was presented well and Calum took the time to explain

24 September 2020

service

5

Friendly staff

22 September 2020

sales

5

Both Evian and Tom were great. Efficient professional and friendly.

22 September 2020

service

5

I was told exactly what was going to be done during the aerosol there were no unexpected surprises

19 September 2020

sales

5

Great service from Evian

18 September 2020

service

5

Efficient

18 September 2020

service

5

So easy to organise, quick and good communication.

18 September 2020

sales

5

Majid and Michael were both friendly, knowledgable and overall a real pleasure to deal with.

18 September 2020

service

5

The customer is given all the information you need for the service, especially at this time with the covid virus affecting how things are done. This was very informative and gave you confidence.

18 September 2020

service

5

Good customer service, easy to drop off and collect

18 September 2020

service

5

Excellent service from start til finish, reception marvellous as always - helpful, professional and genuinely wanting to help - thank you.

18 September 2020

sales

5

The car was delivered in beautiful condition and explanations of changes that had taken place since my previous Mini were very good

18 September 2020

sales

5

No problems

18 September 2020

service

4

Quick and efficient

18 September 2020

service

5

Always very gelpful

08 September 2020

service

5

Mini expertises, having electric Car best place to have it serviced.

07 September 2020

sales

5

Really helpful and made the process very straight forward and easy

01 September 2020

sales

5

All of people I spoke to were very helpful and car was very well presented

31 August 2020

service

4

They kept me informed during the day & gave feedback on their findings

31 August 2020

sales

5

The salesman, Yas was very helpful and efficient during the purchase and collection of my new vehicle.

31 August 2020

service

5

Very satisfied. It was all explained really clearly and made me assured that my car was in the best hands

30 August 2020

service

5

fast & efficient

30 August 2020

service

5

Staff helpful and friendly and guided me through social distancing

30 August 2020

sales

5

Because my expectations were met, and it was fun.

30 August 2020

service

5

Particularly during the COVID-19 pandemic, their safely systems were well thought through without losing the personal service I have been used to.

29 August 2020

service

5

Work was finished quicker than stated and everything was clearly explained.

29 August 2020

sales

4

Very happy with the staff and the handover process.

24 August 2020

service

5

Good team

22 August 2020

service

5

The fault was quickly sorted and was still under warranty.

22 August 2020

service

5

Excellent

22 August 2020

sales

5

Everything was perfect

20 August 2020

service

5

Am always confident that the quality of service offered will be excellent.

17 August 2020

service

5

Very efficient

17 August 2020

service

5

I have no complaints

17 August 2020

service

5

friendly & efficient staff

17 August 2020

service

5

Quickly booked in and issue resolved.

17 August 2020

service

5

The team at Sytner have always looked after me very well.

15 August 2020

service

5

Rebecca at mini Nottingham service was very helpful throughout

14 August 2020

service

5

Because they are a truly great team in the MINI Centre!!

11 August 2020

service

5

prompt friendly service